The Comstock Chronicles

Life was perfect until buried magic emerged. Darkness is on the fringe, and it’s hunting for the one person who could set it free.

The Earthspark, a cursed power that nearly destroyed Nienna’s family a thousand years ago, has reappeared once more, and she’s the one holding the knife. As her ill-fated power grows, so does the number bent on seeing her dead.

She must choose to embrace the Earthspark or live the rest of her life like a hunted animal. But doing so will leave her family’s greatest enemy as her only ally in the fight against the rising evil of the Fire Witch.

Can she betray her family to gain the peace she so desires? The fate of her people rests on the untried shoulders of Tellidus’s secondborn and the infamous Guardian of Earth. 

“The Earthspark” is the first novel in the Comstock Chronicles. It’s a clean Young Adult epic fantasy that will take you on a journey of magic and family through the wild landscapes of Tellidus. Fans of “The Mark of the Raven” and “Issaura’s Claws” will find a new favorite in “The Earthspark.”

Want to do more? Join my tribe to get FREE advanced reader copies on all my novels and short stories!

Join the Tribe!

Leave a Reply